Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful, especially Mike who answered all my questions and made the process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This will be my third Outback. I've owned them because they have been a reliable car through the years. We've been doing business with Dick Hannah Subaru for 15 years. Antonio was helpful with all the new Technology. Still working through it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The whole Staff was great to work with. I had been shopping across different brands but got sold on the vehicle and the dealership. Antonio got me the color I wanted and made the transaction easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Adrain was amazing! Not only helpful but very knowledgeable. He was able to find a vehicle to our liking and look forward to finalize that when the vehicle comes in . Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Quick, Knowledgeable salesman Peter Maher made our experience wonderful. I recommend all my friends to ask for Peter Maher. Will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Ather Munson was amazing to work with. He met with my wife and I multiple times until we reached a decision on the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Adrian was awesome in helping me decide on what car was the right choice can’t give him enough kuddos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Mike was amazing! He accepted my relatively narrow search criteria and was never pushy or overbearing. He provided lots of helpful insight regarding features of the car and makes himself available in the future for any questions I might have about my ride. I will definitely be returning to Mike at Dick Hannah Subaru for my future needs! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Mike was very helpful in completing the purchase of our new Forester. I recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great experience! All the staff and salesmen are professional! Mike helped me out of a grim situation and put me in a brand new 2024 Subaru Legacy. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Jack Wise, finance manager, made the finance part of this process of buying a car smooth and relaxing. He was straight forward with his presentation of our options and was extremely helpful in this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Super knowledgeable sales person, comfortable lobby, good transparency with financing. Would recommend this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Mike El-Krewi is awesome as a person and professional! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I didn’t feel any pressure throughout the process. Mike was very supportive and the whole buying process was nice and smooth. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

From service to sales my whole experience was amazing! Mike El-Krewi was a joy to work with and made the drive down worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

If you want to be well informed on Subaru’s, Rae is your gal. Not only was she friendly, but she also made sure we were well taken care of by offering water and snacks. While we did not buy a car, we will return soon and make it happen, because Dick Hannah sure does BELIEVE IN NICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Rae was super nice and informative while I checked out the Subaru. She answered all my questions patiently and made sure I was well informed on the car. I highly recommend that you work with Rae. She is not pushy and is so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I wanna give Mike Krewi a huge thanks for helping me get my dream truck. He was very attentive & kind. He also gave me a good price which I appreciate a lot. Keep up the hard work Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great service very friendly super knowledgeable x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

This was my best experience buying a car. Mike Krewi was fantastic! He was friendly and patient and knowledgable and I didn't feel pushed or stressed. I never thought I would walk out of a dealership feeling comfortable and happy, but I did. I will never go anywhere else. Go see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great buying experience. Mike El-Krewi was our dealer and he treated us very well. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mike was friendly and not pushy. Very nice doing business with them. Very accommodating. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Salesperson Rae was cheerful, informative, and patient. She made the buying experience easy. Only complaint was lack of inventory. I wanted to see a car in another color and it wasn't available. Also gave me a loaner car while I waited for delivery of my car which was important because my previous car had been totaled and it meant I didn't have to go through the holidays without a vehicle. There was also a slight miscommunication and to check bounced because it was deposited in error before I took delivery of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Consumer friendly!! Listen, understand and no heavy hand. Employees very well trained and eager to be of help. Extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

My contact is Chris. He is always helpful and answers all my questions. Even though I don't see who works on my car, it is always taken care of. I appreciate their good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I purchased my Forester a few years ago. Always take it into the dealership for oil changes and other routine maintenance. They are always courteous and keep me apprised on when my car will be ready and if they have noticed any other work needed. Still runs like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I came in after having a not so great experience at another local dealership and was so happy to fine the exact car I wanted! Ather Munson was so helpful and friendly. It was definitely the most easy and pleasant car buying experience I have had. We will be back we we need another car. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

They were able to find the perfect vehicle for my family that fit our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

I’ve purchased my last 3 cars from Dick Hannah and have left extremely happy every time with exactly what I wanted. Even though I’ve had different sales men each time they were all very attentive, respectful and did amazing jobs at finding me exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

I always feel like an important customer when I bring my Outback in for service and the service is always done in a timely manner ! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Had an appointment for my first service visit. Olivia checked me in & took good care of me. She seemed very sweet and caring. Everything was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Very positive experience. . Antonio answered all of our questions and concerns. Top notch customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Top notch customer service and a friendly sales environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

The manager and the technicians worked hard to help me. However it took a relatively long time to explain me about the status of the repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Peter Maher is awesome. Honest and kind, treats whole family with consideration. He was stellar at helping us find a new vehicle and easing us through a tough transition from going from our car that's engine blew up into something new. The dealership and Peter took great car of us. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Their service is always on time. Their staff is helpful, competent, and caring. I always feel confident that my car has been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

2nd Subaru purchase from this dealer and it only gets better. The people there are down to earth and very friendly and it extends into their parts and service departments as well. Really enjoy this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

JR was the one who helped my daughter get her first car. Then I bought one too! He was honest and treated us as family. He cared and wanted to educate the young mind while laughing and having a good time. He didn't want to see herself down in a car payment so he helped to get the lowest car payment while laughing and keeping us from stress free. I would definitely recommend JR to friends and family and I would go back too. Great employee! Great Guy! Great dealer! Thanks JR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Went and seen JR at Dick Hannah Subaru. My wife and I traded in the Forester for a WRX and couldn’t be happier..As always, fast and friendly service that keeps us coming back time after time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

JR always takes care of my family! We have purchased multiple cars from him. He listens to what you want! He made me a very happy woman today! I highly recommend going to him for your car needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Our expectations were actually exceeded. The process was fast, fun, informative, and we wound up with exactly what we wanted. Very simple no pressure, no Bull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Went and saw JR! He helped us get our daughter in her first new car! He helped get her in the price range she was looking for! I recommend going to JR for your car shopping needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

JR was patient, friendly and answered all our questions fully. We weren't at all pressured to buy, and are very happy with our purchase of a new Forester. We recommend JR highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Amazing experience so friendly and helpful! I Definitely would recommend to all family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

JR was super fast and friendly! Just bought my first car for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

JR was absolutely awesome!!!! Just purchased my 3rd car from him and I will be back for my 4th in the future. Fast and friendly service, couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Amazing service! Everything was clear and well explained. They made the transfer of my old Lexus lease into the Subaru lease incredibly easy. Zeek Alcala (and Jay) were super helpful, friendly and total pros!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Bought an Outback from Antonio and he was helpful setting up an online service appointment. Andrew was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

peter was the best. if you go here ask for him he spent the whole day working his butt off to make sure i got the car i wanted at a price i was happy with. they gave me a really fair price on my trade in vehicle too. i was very picky and wanted only very specific models with specific trim kits and only certain colors and interior color combos. he was able to check everyone of the boxes for me. truely a hero this man deserves a statue. truely my greatest experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Ather Munson was the best I have ever dealt with. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of, in a reliable car and made sure my Contract was fair! I’ll never buy a car from anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Great team - no pressure tactics + super-friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend the buying experience at Dick Hannah Subaru and Ather specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Nice , clean waiting room. TV going, no sound, complementary coffee station. OK for an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

This is the third time I have worked with Antonio and he remains a true professional. Very knowledgeable on the different Subaru's. Antonio knows how the process I used to buy cars and he is very accommodating. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Friendly service and not pushy. The whole process went very smooth and fast. Antonio was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Once again, the amazing team at Dick Hannah Subaru delivers again! Peter Maher is our guy and is a Subaru guru! My wife got her dream Wilderness Outback and I ended up trading in my WRX for a new WRX, Kamal the GM made it happen after he asked me if I’d like to trade up. What a surprise! It was all because of the team at DH. Kenny the manager was a great helps, Makayla and Jeff made the paperwork easy. I live in Portland and don’t go to the other dealers because of the commitment of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I bought a used Impreza and mr J Richardson was truly amazing.I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.The process was fast ,financing was easy.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This was the easiest buying process I have ever had. I had my vehicle picked out and the paperwork was quick and straight forward. The entire process took less than two hours. I greatly appreciated how quickly and professionally the process went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Second time that I have worked with Antonio in the Sales Department. Looked at trading in my 2019 Outback and even though the numbers did not pan out. I appreciate Antonio's professionalism through the process. Andrew in Service is knowledgeable. Overall great staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I so appreciated working with Verna to purchase a new Subaru. She was knowledgeable about the safety features I was interested in and listened to what I was drawn so I could choose the right vehicle. And no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service, Peter was very knowledgeable and was able to create a great relation with his customer. He was not too pushy on his sales instead he gets know you and builds his connection with you before he finds out what is best suit for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Nice dealership. Friendly staff and service department. Had a good stock of vehicles when I came by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had, Antonio was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From start to finish there was no rush. No pressure, super kid friendly as well. Thank you for making it enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Vehicles are limited from brand new to slightly used, but overall the experience was positive. Antonio was really patient and didn't really try to push me into a purchase just to get a sale. I felt like he really wanted to help me find the vehicle that best fit my needs and, ultimately, he was able to do just that. It was great to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

They were very patient with me. I had no clue in what car I wanted so I test drove 3 different cars and finally made my decision. It was easy purchase very lovely people made feel right at home and worked with me and listen to what I wanted and got my needs meant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

My experience at Dick Hannah Subaru was amazing! Thank you to Ather Munson for helping me find an awesome car! The customer service was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We worked with Verna Watson in sales from start to finish. She made,for us, all the time we needed. We never felt rushed or pressured. If there was a question she didn't initially have the answer to, she always got the answer for us. And she provided a good review of info about the car controls before we left the lot with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I'm a very skeptical car shopper. This is my first time to purchase from a car dealer. Antonio is a professional, friendly and super easy to work with. Antonio and Dick Hannah Subaru are above board from inquiry, sales quote, closing out the deal onsite and delivery. We're very happy first time Subaru Outback (Onyx) owners! Highly recommend Antonio and Dick Hannah Subaru! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Second time I’ve purchased a Subaru from Antonio. Same professionalism and amazing product knowledge. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

They are fantastic to work with, kind, and are willing to discuss options to find a great option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Dick Hannah Subaru was very helpful in our car buying experience and were delightful to work with every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Buying our long-awaited car was a fantastic experience. Our rep helped us prep via text during the day so there were no surprises. It was the easiest and quickest car-buying experience I've had. Even financing was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Peter was a HUGE help! He went above and beyond my expectations. Explaining in detail the ins and outs of the vehicle. 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Antonio was very communicative and helped me with my car even though it took a long time to get there, he was quick in letting me know. Once it was in, it was easy and I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Second time that I have worked with Antonio, We looked at upgrading our Impreza and was glad when our Forester came in it was delayed 3 weeks. The process was a lot faster this time using their online buying center. The Love encore was great! It helps learning all the features not so intimidating. Nice Work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had an incredibly easy experience with Peter Maher @Hannah Subaru. It was a quick/seamless transaction of which this working Mama really appreciates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff. Nice facility. Transparent and went above to give me a nursing discount. I am highly likely to return to buy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable salesman. Very thorough from product to financing to all tech in vehicle. Peter Maher.. He kept me informed every step of the way. Guy knows his Subarus. Made sure we knew of every option on the vehicle and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

The Dick Hannah dealership is amazing and always works with you to make sure you get the best deal possible and does their best stay in your budget. I've bought 2 Subarus from them and always recommend them to anyone who asks! Thank you, Antonio for taking care of my son and I! -Nikki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Peter Maher deserves an award for being patient, and very flexible in his time and attention during the stressful car buying process. Fantastic member of the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

3rd straight lease with Dick Hannah Subaru of Vancouver. Wouldn't take my time or money anywhere else. Excellent customer service from people that care about honesty & integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Went in looking for a used vehicle, they were able to get me a new vehicle for a reasonable monthly rate. Can’t beat a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great service the entire experience. My family was looked after and comfortable the whole time. Peter even got them a pizza since we were there during dinner time. They went above and beyond any other dealership experience I've had before!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We went in with our sights on another car that we really wanted. Antonio held it for us as others were also interested, but we had made an appointment first and had headed up from Oregon. He quickly was able to turn us towards a Legacy, which my husband had been wanting for a long time. Its beautiful and we are very happy. We now have the lower payments we were wanting with much more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The dealership was very accommodating to the way we prefer to shop; giving us our space, yet ensuring they answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Amazing service and quick correspondence. Didn’t have what I wanted but got me as close as possible. Went over all the necessary questions and info as well as finding me the best deal possible. Even after the sale was final! Pete did amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Mike K made the purchase of my Crosstrek extremely easy and fast. He was very knowledgeable about the different features and I left feeling very happy with my purchase. The finance officer (I believe his name was Khoa?) was very efficient and got me thru the paper signing easily. I was also pleasantly surprised to have an Allstate agent (Brandon) that walked me through my insurance needs and got me a great rate! Thanks to all these gentlemen for making it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Antonio was super nice. He laid out everything for me in the process. No hidden suprises which i loved that. He answered all my questions. I bought a car yrs ago and this time around was by far better experience then before. I thank everyone involved for helping me find a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Mike Krewi was an excellent sales person, he ran me through all the features and specs of all the cars I was curious about, he explained everything very thoroughly and made sure that during my purchase process that I was well taken care of and knew what was happening during the process! I appreciate that I got him to do my sale and thanks for all your hard work Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very easy car buying experience. Very happy with my new purchase and the Mike Krewi was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Crosstrek I ended up buying. Definitely recommend Dick Hannah Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Antonio Pedroza was fantastic walking me through the process of buying my car. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Mike Krewi on a deal. What a great guy! I’ve met many slithery salesman but Mikes the real thing! Easy going, patient, and an infectious smile. We left very happy with our car buying experience and I can’t stress enough how cool Mike is! If you’re looking for a new Subaru, you NEED to talk to Mike. You rock Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

My husband wanted me to find a vehicle that I would love, so we were out and about and he said, "Let's stop in at Hannah Subaru first." It was kind of a rainy day and I was not really in the mood, but I said "Okay." As we pulled into the parking lot, J.R. was already at my car and I did not want to "deal" a car purchase, but I was going to look. J.R. is intuitive and knowledgeable about his customers. He listened to what I wanted and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I met with Verna Watson today and she is such a wonderful, genuine person to have for a sales consultant. Her smile and time she spent explaining things to me should be what all car sales people should mimick. It was the BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had. I was greeted at the door by her and she walked side by side with me through every step of the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Our salesman, Peter Maher was EXCELLENT! He was extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of our new car, a Crosstrek. His explanations were easy to understand and he was very patient. He certainly made our big decision and purchase a very enjoyable experience! Tuan in Finance was also very helpful and pleasant. We would absolutely recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle from Peter at Dick Hannah Subaru. We are already planning our next purchase from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Our experience was beyond amazing, Peter Maher was phenomenal the whole process. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Was very satisfied with the service Antonio Pedroza provided through the entire process. Even though the selection was limited Antonio provided a temporary vehicle I can use while my Outback was 2 weeks out.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review